Skip to main content

Marty Bavetz, Executive Director 

Email: marty@tri-countyymca.org

Betsy Ballingall, Finance Director

Email: betsy@tri-countyymca.org

Angel Anderson, Family Services Director

Email: angel@tri-countyymca.org

Carla McKenzie, Pre-K Director

Email:  carla@tri-countyymca.org

John Crouch, Maintenance Director

Email: jcrouch@tri-countyymca.org

Mindy Huffman, Aquatics Director

Email: mindy@tri-countyymca.org

Erin Ballard, Competitive Swimming Director

Email:  eballard@tri-countyymca.org

Andrea Meadows, Program & Sports Director

Email: ameadows@tri-countyymca.org

Taylor Clark, Wellness Director

Email: tclark@tri-countyymca.org

Joan Hathaway, Membership Coordinator

Email: jhathaway@tri-countyymca.org

Dave Meeks, Operations Coordinator

Email: dmeeks@tri-countyymca.org